Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Administrative Offices

Name Title Email Address
Dr. Kirk A. Randazzo Department Chair
Dr. David Darmofal Department Vice Chair
Dr. Matthew Wilson Director of Graduate Studies, MAIS, and PhD Programs
Dr. Doug Thompson Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Neal Woods Interim Director of Graduate MPA Program
Dr. Katelyn Stauffer Graduate Placement Director


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.