Skip to Content

Darla Moore School of Business

Contact the Office of Career Management

 

 
Office of Employer Relations

Sally Fulkert

Sally Fulkert

Director, Employer Relations
Email: sally.fulkert@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-1244

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Aerospace, Biotech, Chemicals, Comm/Media/Telecom, Environmental, Healthcare/Pharma, Hospitality/Recreation/Entertainment,  Technology/Electronics, Energy/Utilities, Transportation/Shipping/Logistics

Sally's Bio

Alison Hogue headshot

Alison Hogue

Senior Manager of Employer Relations
Email: alison.hogue@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-201-9259

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Automotive/Vehicles, Banking Institutions, Financial Services, Insurance, Consulting, Manufacturing

Alison's Bio

Dawn Marsha headshot

Dawn Marshá

Manager, Employer Integration
Email: dawn.marsha@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-5042

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Staffing and Recruiting Agencies

Dawn's Bio

Jamie Peebles headshot

Jamie Peebles

Employer Relations Coordinator
Email: jamie.peebles@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-5677

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Government, Non-Profit Retail/Apparel,  Construction/Real Estate/Engineering, CPG/Food/Beverage

Jamie's Bio


Graduate Career Services

 

Undergraduate Career Services

Ashley Chapman Headshot

Ashley Horn

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: ashley.horn@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2401

Manager for the following majors: Finance

Jason Halterman

Jason Halterman

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: jason.halterman@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3064

Manager for the following majors: Accounting, Operations and Supply Chain, Risk Management and Insurance

 

Chava Madonado Profile Picture

Chava Maldonado

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: chava.maldonado@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-9553

Manager for the following majors: Economics, Management


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©